Zum Eintragen oder Ändern bitte klicke hier!
for a new entry or update please click here

location and name Homepage Email-adress collecting
Argentina      
Oscar Amestoy no homepage oamestoy@xlnet.com.ar crown caps
Sebastian Quijano
no homepage quijas@bariloche.com.ar crown caps
       
Australia      
Carol Pascoe no homepage cipas@chariot.net.au crown caps
Mark Heinicke
no homepage karryn61@optusnet.com.au crown caps
       
Austria      
Wolfgang Freter no homepage wofre136@gmail.com crown caps, beercans
       
Azerbaijan      
Jamal Kashkay
http://www.kashkay.com
kashkayj@bp.com crown caps
       
Belgium      
Marc De Kooning http://www.marcdekooning.tk marcdekooning@hotmail.com crown caps
Sil Wouters no homepage wouters_sil@hotmail.com crown caps
       
Brazil      
Renato Chiappini Annes no homepage renato.annes@al.rs.gov.br crown caps
Sydney Junior Picasa Webalbum sydneyjunior@ciadeonibus.com crown caps, plastic caps
       
Canada      
Eugene Reznik http://members.fortunecity.com/kinzer/ eugene.rez@beer.com crown caps, beerlabels
Frederic Lacroix http://pages.infinit.net/lacrfre/index.html frederic.lacroix@videotron.ca crown caps
George Bidlake no homepage gcbidlake@yahoo.ca crown caps for sell
John Werschler no homepage kblazers@sympatico.ca crown caps
Laurence Moyer http://www.freewebs.com/laphmo/index.htm laphmo@rogers.com crown caps
Philip Calvet no homepage pcalvert@nb.sympatico.ca crown caps
       
Croatia      
Ivo Spec no homepage isfuncut@gmail.com only crown caps for sell
       
Czech.Rep.      
Vladimir Gerlich http://www.beer-coasters.eu/ info@beer-coasters.eu beer coasters
       
England      
Ian Warren no homepage trucker@iwarren.fsnet.co.uk crown caps
       
Finland      
Ari Salonen no homepage ari_a_salonen@yahoo.com crown caps
       
France      
Christian Uhri no homepage christian.uhri2@freesbee.fr crown caps
Pierrot Le Fou
http://mycaps.chez.tiscali.fr pierrot-le-fou@ifrance.com crown caps, beerlabels
       
Germany      
Alexander Schulz http://www.alexschulz.de schulz.alex@gmx.net crown caps
Alina Koziol http://www.alinas-kronkorken.de alina@alinas-kronkorken.de crown caps
Andrea und Andreas Sippel http://www.asippel.de
asippel@arcor.de crown caps
Andreas Meißner http://www.andreas-kronkorken.de/ AMeissner@aol.com crown caps
Axel Jeske http://www.axeljeske.de
axeljeske@web.de crown caps
Christian Simon http://mitglied.lycos.de/zaimi mrzaimi@freenet.de crown caps
Christoph Beller
no homepage christoph.beller@web.de crown caps
Dana Koch no homepage Dana.koch@onlinehome.de crown caps
David Schäfer no homepage david_schaefer11@web.de crown caps
Detlef Rahlf http://www.kronenkorken.eu collector@kronenkorken.eu crown caps
Dieter Beck http://www.bierdeckelsammler.net
please look website.... beer coasters
Harry Bohlemann no homepage HaraldBohlemann@aol.com crown caps
Heiko Wolf no homepage wollex1@gmx.de crown caps
Horst Rydzy
http://www.h-rydzy.de/KK/index.htm caps@H-rydzy.de
crown caps
Jens Schuldt no homepage jens.schuldt@gmx.de crown caps (only beer)
Lutz Rühlemann no homepage lutz.ruehlemann@t-online.de crown caps
Manuela Maiwald http://www.holgermaiwald.de manuelamaiwald@gmx.net crown caps
Michael Metan no homepage Michael.Metan@t-online.de crown caps
Michael Groh http://www.bottlecaps.de.tl
micha.groh@freenet.de crown caps
Moritz Kaiser http://www.beercapkaiser.de.vu
m.kaiser94@googlemail.com crown caps
Oliver Herbst http://www.olis-kronkorken.de herbstoli@aol.com crown caps
Rene Jung no homepage RitterGarfield@web.de crown caps (no inside and factory sign)
Rico Beelitz no homepage the-rico@web.de crown caps
Roberto Alscher no homepage R.Alscher@t-online.de crown caps
Roland Trautmann http://www.trautmann-privat.de roland@trautmann-privat.de crown caps
Sören Henning http://www.stoepselsammler.de info@stoepselsammler.de crown caps
Stefan Löwe no homepage loewen21@freenet.de crown caps
Susanne Buchholz http://suse.thebuchis.de/crown sanne.buchholz@gmx.de crown caps
Theo Fauth http://www.kronkorkenfan.de theo@kronkorkenfan.-de crown caps
Thomas Solga http://www.solga.de.vu thomassolga@gmx.de crown caps
Tino Nadler http://www.crowncaps4u.de Uthlewer@web.de crown caps
Tino Schlischo
no homepage schliesch@web.de crown caps, beer coasters
Till Hümbs http://www.tille-13.cabanova.de
stop collecting crown caps, beeritems
Udo Krpesch no homepage mmc-mainz@web.de crown caps
Ulf Fröhlich http://www.ulfs-tauschkronkorken.de ulffroehlich@yahoo.de crown caps
Ute Auerswald http://www.korkies.de
ute.auerswald@werdau.net crown caps
Uwe Krpesch no homepage mmc-mainz@web.de crown caps
       
Greece      
Takis Dimitrakopoulos no homepage takisccc@otenet.gr crown caps
       
Hungary      
Karoly Focze http://www.foczicaps.hupont.hu foczi2@gmail.com crown caps, beer labels, coasters
       
India      
P.D.V. Satish
no homepage pdv5569@yahoo.com only crown caps for sell
       
Iraq      
Ammar A. Jwwad no homepage ammar798@hotmail.com only crown caps for sell
       
Italy      
Franco Ferretti no homepage franco.ferretti6@tin.it crown caps
Marco Settanni
http://www.tappicorona.it marco@tappicorona.it crown caps
Maurizio Lavacchi
  maurizio.lavacchi@yahoo.it only beer crown caps
Stefano Mattavelli http://www.birra.tk
matta@lombardiacom.it crown caps
       
Luxembourg      
Albert Metger no homepage albert.metzger@gmail.com crown caps
       
Malaysia      
Victor Jebamani http://www.geocities.com/malaysiancollectibles/ malaysiancollectibles@yahoo.com only crown caps for buy
       
Mozambique      
Chauque Narcy no homepage narcychau@gmail.com Crown caps, beercans for sell
       
Netherlands      
Han Oldemenger no homepage oldemenger22@zonnet.nl crown caps
Mitchel Nieuwland http://mitchel.macor.nl
mitchel@macor.nl crown caps
Ramon Gering no homepage rgering@casema.nl crown caps
       
Norway      
Leif Larsen
no homepage leifl3@online.no crown caps
       
Pakistan      
Rahim Abdul no homepage rahimabdul119@yahoo.com only Pakistan crowncaps / sell doubles
       
Paraguay      
Francisco Montanaro
no homepage - later kienzann@hotmail.com crown caps, beerbottles, beercans
       
Poland      
Darek Jaczewski no homepage darjot@wp.pl crown caps
Jan Kwiecinski no homepage jankwiecinski@poczta.fm beercoasters, telephonecards with beermotives
Maciej Wegrzyn http://www.republika.pl/e_caps
beermatt@interia.pl crown caps
       
Romania      
Uto Gusztav
no homepage uto.gusztav@gmail.com crown caps, beerlabels
       
Russia      
Ilya Nikitin http://capscoll.narod.ru deasel1998@yandex.ru crown caps
Kirill Krivorotov http://www.zveroferma.ru k.krivorotov@gmail.com crown caps
       
Slovakia      
Jan Pokrievka http://www.beerhobby.szm.sk pokrievka@nextra.sk beerlabels, breweriana
       
Spain      
Alex Monton http://www.coleccionistadechapas.com/ alexmonton@menta.net crown caps
Cambrón Miguel
no homepage miguelcgomez@hotmail.com crown caps
Daniel Coronas Lloret
no homepage danielcoronas10@hotmail.com crown caps
Diaz Laure no homepage laurediaz@hotmail.com beercoasters
Javier Solero http://es.geocities.com/crown15060 crown15060@yahoo.es crown caps
Julian Lara Perez http://www.colecciondechapas.com marisoljulian@hotmail.com crown caps
Marta Sabate Galofre no homepage marmarta@wol.es crown caps
Marc Morell no homepage poniol60@telefonica.net crown caps
       
Thailand      
Armand-Gérard Blachier
http://kempo.canalblog.com/ asmodee18154@gmail.com crown caps
       
USA      
Eric Budesheim http://www.bottlecrowns.net
buda@bottlecrowns.net crown caps sets / series
Mark Woorward http://www.geocities.com/crowncapmuseum crowncapmuseum@yahoo.com crown caps Sets/series and test/promo samples